Arkansas Deaf Education Task Force



  Task Force MembersTask Force  (These all need email links.)

Betty Abrams, Parent, Services Coordinator, Telecommunications Access Program

Sherrill Archer, ABC Program Coordinator, Div. of Child Care and Early Childhood Education

Dr. Pamela Broadston, Program Coordinator for Deaf  Education, UALR

Barbara Caldwell, Parent, Junction City

Louise Cremeen, State Coordinator, Self Help for Hard of Hearing People

Dr. Marcella Dalla Rosa, Interim Superintendent, Arkansas School for the Deaf

Idella Davis, Parent, Services Coordinator for Early Intervention, DHS

Dr. Donna Fisher Smiley, Audiologist/Assistant Professor, UCA

Debra Goldman, Parent, Pine Bluff

Marcia Harding, Associate Director, Special Education, Arkansas Department of Education Task Force

Dr. Terri Hardy, Education Policy Advisor to the Governor

Ray James, OSEP Project Coordinator, Interpreter Education Program, UALR

Holly Ketchum, VR Counselor for Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Little Rock

Traci Ketchum, Parent, Little Rock

Dr. Patti Martin, Director, Audiology and Speech Pathology, Arkansas Children’s Hospital

Daryl McJunkins, Special Education Supervisor, Mineral Springs

Jan Sims, Program Manager, Family Counseling, Centers for Youth and Families

Dr. Susan Skinner- Holt, Program Director,  Learning and Evaluation Center

Cassandra Steele, Coordinator of Speech & Hearing Services, Little Rock School District

Myra Taff-Watson, Program Coordinator, Interpreter Education Program, UALR

Gillis Ward, State Coordinator, ESHI, Arkansas Department of Education